Cowboys Hall of Fame Legends T-Shirt

Item Sku # 3826
$24.99 $9.99

Celebrate all of the Dallas Cowboys Legendary Hall of Fame Enshrinees with this exclusive Hall of Fame Legends T-Shirt from the Pro Football Hall of Fame! This design is NEW for 2015- featuring Class of 2015 member Charles Haley!



  • 100% cotton short sleeve t-shirt in team color
  • Front design features team name and the words LONE STAR LEGENDS with the Pro Football Hall of Fame and team logos
  • Back design says PRO FOOTBALL HALL OF FAME and lists all of the teams' Enshrinees' names, along with their year of induction- Troy Aikman '06, Larry Allen '13, Tony Dorsett '94, Charles Haley '15, Bob Hayes '09, Michael Irvin '07, Tom Landry '90, Bob Lilly '80, Mel Renfro '96, Deion Sanders '11, Tex Schramm '91, Emmitt Smith '10, Roger Staubach '85, Randy White '94 and Rayfield Wright '06 

Game Highlights


Career Capsule

Championship Games