Thanks to our friends at JCPenney/Van Heusen, fans now have a voice! Let your thoughts on the Hall of Fame and the Class of 2010 be heard.
Join the debate at


Enshrinee Appearances
Chicago - Sept. 20
New England - Oct. 18
Green Bay - Nov. 1st
Denver - Nov. 22
 New York - Dec. 13

The Process
Follow the extensive selection process that began in August and will end with the election of the Class of 2010 on Saturday, Feb. 6, 2010.

Bullett Semifinalists
A group of 25 modern-era semifinalist were announced during Thanksgiving Weekend.

Bullett Preliminary Modern Era nominees
A list of 131 modern-era candidates will eventually be trimmed to 15 finalists to join the two senior candidates.
Bullett Senior Nominees
Former Detroit Lions defensive back Dick LeBeau and Denver Broncos running back Floyd Little were named as senior nominees in late August.

Bullett Selection Process
The complete rundown of the Pro Football Hall of Fame's selection process including FAQs and a list of the Board of Selectors.

Road to Canton
NFL Network's four-part series hosted by Paul Burmeister on the Pro Football Hall of Fame's 2010 selection process.

Video Excerpts 
ROAD TO CANTON: Does Hall lack defense?

ROAD TO CANTON: Behind the scenes
ROAD TO CANTON: The Hall's collection

Complete transcript of show that featured Hall of Famer Steve Young, NFL Films Steve Sabol, Hall of Fame selectors Nancy Gay and Rick Gosselin, and Pro Football Hall of Fame VP Joe Horrigan. Read>>>

(Semifinalists): Aired Nov. 28 at 1 p.m. and 9 p.m.; Nov. 29 at 2 a.m.


Episode 3 (Finalists):
 Jan. 8 at 4 p.m. and 9:00 p.m.; Jan. 9 at 2 a.m. and 8 a.m.

Episode 4 (Class of 2010 announcement): Feb. 6 at 5 p.m.

More of Fan's Choice

The Fan's Choice Program is being touted in New York City's Times Square with a giant 90'x120' billboard. Launch gallery>>>

Check out the ad that is featured in such popular publications like Sports Illustrated! View>>>

View the "Voice Your Choice" promotion currently airing on television. Watch>>>


Share your opinion on the nominees for 2010 or your general thoughts on the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

 The Hall of Fame:  |
 Fan's Choice:

Voice Your Choice at


Three members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame – (seated left to right) Gale Sayers, Dick Butkus and Lynn Swann – were at Soldier Field in Chicago on Sept. 20 for the Van Heusen Pro Football Hall of Fame Fan’s Choice program. Joining them (standing left to right) were Pro Football Hall of Fame President/Executive Director Steve Perry, Phillips-Van Heusen’s Mike Kelly and Hall of Fame Enterprises President George Veras.