Gold Jackets, Celebs and Fans Pleased with Class of 2016

The Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2016 - owner Edward DeBartolo, Jr., coach Tony Dungy, quarterback Brett Favre, linebacker/defensive end Kevin Greene, wide receiver Marvin Harrison, tackle Orlando Pace, quarterback Ken Stabler, and guard Dick Stanfel - were the center of attention on Saturday when they were officially elected to the Hall of Fame. See how Gold Jackets, celebrities and fans across the world reacted to the news.

Gold Jackets















































Tickets to the Enshrinement Weekend events are available at and by calling 844-4-HOFTIX. Tickets to the Concert for Legends, featuring music icon Tim McGraw, are on sale now. Tickets to the Enshrinement Ceremony and NFL/Hall of Fame Game go on sale Saturday, February 13 at 10 am.

Back to news