Gold Jackets Returning Home to Canton


When the members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2016 grace the city of Canton, they will be welcomed by a record number of Gold Jackets (Hall of Famers) into one of the most exclusive fraternities in the country.
More than 130 Hall of Famers will be present throughout the weekend of Aug. 4-7, fans attending Enshrinement 2016 festivities will marvel at the site of the NFL’s greatest legends gathered together in and around the city of Canton, Ohio.


Updated Aug. 3

Full list of returning Gold Jackets:
Marcus Allen
Lem Barney
Bobby Bell
Elvin Bethea
Jerome Bettis
Fred Biletnikoff
Mel Blount
Derrick Brooks
Jim Brown
Tim Brown
Willie Brown
Earl Campbell
Cris Carter
Dave Casper
Curley Culp
Willie Davis
Dermontti Dawson
Len Dawson
Fred Dean
Joe DeLamielleure
Richard Dent
Eric Dickerson
Chris Doleman
Tony Dorsett
Carl Eller
Marshall Faulk
Dan Fouts
Joe Gibbs
Joe Greene
Forrest Gregg
Bob Griese
Ray Guy
Charles Haley
Chris Hanburger
John Hannah
Franco Harris
Mike Haynes
Ted Hendricks
Paul Hornung
Ken Houston
Claude Humphrey
Michael Irvin
Rickey Jackson
Jimmy Johnson
Charlie Joiner
Walter Jones
Sonny Jurgensen
Jim Kelly
Leroy Kelly
Paul Krause
Willie Lanier
Marv Levy
Floyd Little
Larry Little
James Lofton
Ronnie Lott
Tom Mack
Gino Marchetti
Dan Marino
Curtis Martin
Bruce Matthews
Randall McDaniel
Bobby Mitchell
Ron Mix
Joe Montana
Warren Moon
Lenny Moore
Mike Munchak
Anthony Muñoz
Joe Namath
Jonathan Ogden
Jim Otto
Bill Polian
John Randle
Andre Reed
Mel Renfro
Jerry Rice
Willie Roaf
Dave Robinson
Dan Rooney
Warren Sapp
Billy Shaw
Art Shell
Will Shields
Jackie Slater
Bruce Smith
Emmitt Smith
Jackie Smith
John Stallworth
Jan Stenerud
Lynn Swann
Charley Taylor
Jim Taylor
Thurman Thomas
Mick Tingelhoff
Andre Tippett
Paul Warfield
Roger Wehril
Dave Wilcox
Aeneas Williams
Larry Wilson
Kellen Winslow
Ron Wolf
Rayfield Wright
Ron Yary
Steve Young
Jack Youngblood

Back to news