Mick Tingelhoff Nominated for Class of 2015

Mick Tingelhoff was selected as the senior nominee and is an automatic finalist for the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2015. View Story

Other News


Detroit Lions RB Barry Sanders wore this jersey on December 21, 1997 when he joined O.J. Simpson and Eric Dickerson as the only players in NFL history to rush for more than 2,000 yards in a season. Sanders finished the season with 2,053 rushing yards.

facebook twitter instagram pinterest youtube

© 2014 Pro Football Hall of Fame. All Rights Reserved.