McCoy mementos on exhibit


LeSean McCoy set the Philadelphia Eagles single-game rushing record on Dec. 8, 2013. The Eagles mark had been the longest standing of the current 32 teams and dated back to the 1949 season when Hall of Famer Steve Van Buren rushed for 205 yards. Here is McCoy's jersey, shoes and gloves on display in our Pro Football Today Gallery.

Van Buren, Steve
facebook twitter instagram pinterest youtube

© 2015 Pro Football Hall of Fame. All Rights Reserved.