The Best!


More than 50 members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame returned to Canton to take part in the 2004 Enshrinement Celebration.

FRONT ROW: Barry Sanders, Bob Brown, John Elway, Carl Eller
SECOND ROW: Dante Lavelli, Gale Sayers, Tommy McDonald, Charley Trippi, Joe Perry, Mike Haynes, Jack Youngblood, Joe DeLamielleure, Stan Jones
THIRD ROW: Bobby Bell, Lamar Hunt, Paul Warfield, Mel Renfro, Frank Gifford, Lem Barney, Dacon Jones, Jim Kelly, Jackie Smith, Jim Otto, Jan Stenerud, Ron Yary, Leroy Kelly
BACK ROW: Pette Pihos, Elvin Bethea, Bobby Mitchell, Bill Dudley, Billy Shaw, Ted Hendricks, Willie Brown, Willie Lanier, Lou Creekmur, Anthony Muñoz, Art Shell, Charley Taylor, Mike McCormack, Dave Wilcox, John Mackey, Bob St. Clair
Back to news