The Class of 2005 is welcomed to Canton by four football legends.


Class of 2005

We invited a special group of enshrinees to welcome the Class of 2005 into pro football’s most elite club – the Pro Football Hall of Fame!

Eric Dickerson, Jim Kelly, Art Shell, and Bill Walsh teamed up to lay out the red carpet for Benny Friedman, Dan Marino, Fritz Pollard, and Steve Young.

Benny Friedman  by Bill Walsh
Dan Marino  by Eric Dickerson
Fritz Pollard  by Art Shell
Steve Young  by Jim Kelly

Back to news