Class of 2014

Photo 1 of 8
A group photo of the Class of 2014 after being elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame.
Front Row (L-R): Ray Guy, Claude Humprhey, Derrick Brooks
Second Row: Aeneas Williams, Andre Reed, Walter Jones
Not Pictured: Michael Strahan

In This Gallery

Other Featured Photo Galleries

  • 2013 NFC Rookies

  • Cortez Kennedy receives his Hall of Fame ring

  • Chris Doleman presented with Hall of Fame ring

  • Curtis Martin receives his Hall of Fame ring