Vikings 2015 Hall of Fame Legends T-Shirt

Item Sku # 3827

Celebrate all of the Minnesota Vikings Legendary Hall of Fame Enshrinees with this exclusive Hall of Fame Legends T-Shirt from the Pro Football Hall of Fame! This design is NEW for 2015- featuring Class of 2015 member Mick Tingelhoff.



  • 100% cotton short sleeve t-shirt in team color
  • Front design features team name and the word LEGENDS with the Pro Football Hall of Fame name circling the team logo
  • Back design incorporates the Hall of Fame logo and lists all of the teams' Enshrinees' names, along with their year of induction- Cris Carter '13, Chris Doleman '12, Carl Eller '04, Jim Finks '95, Bud Grant '94, Paul Krause '98, Randall McDaniel '09, Alan Page '88, John Randle '10, Fran Tarkenton '86, Mick Tingelhoff '15, Ron Yary '01, Gary Zimmerman '08.

Game Highlights


Career Capsule

Championship Games