More than 100 Hall of Famers to be on hand to welcome Class of 2022 to the club

The greatest of the game come out annually for the Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement.

This year will be true to form as a packed roster of Hall of Famers will be on hand in Canton, Ohio, to welcome the Class of 2022 as they are officially enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. The Class of 2022 includes tackle Tony Boselli, wide receiver Cliff Branch, safety LeRoy Butler, official Art McNally, linebacker Sam Mills, defensive end/defensive tackle Richard Seymour, coach Dick Vermeil and defensive tackle/defensive end Bryant Young.

You can get your tickets to attend the Class of 2022 Enshrinement at

Here is the list of Hall of Famers who plan to be in attendance for the 2022 Enshrinement Week:

Marcus Allen

Morten Andersen

Steve Atwater

Champ Bailey

Bobby Bell

Elvin Bethea

Jerome Bettis

Fred Biletnikoff

Mel Blount

Robert Brazile

Derrick Brooks

Jim Brown

Tim Brown

Isaac Bruce

Dick Butkus

Harold Carmichael

Harry Carson

Cris Carter

Dave Casper

Jimbo Covert

Bill Cowher

Larry Csonka

Terrell Davis

Dermontti Dawson

Eddie DeBartolo

Joe DeLamielleure

Richard Dent

Eric Dickerson

Tony Dorsett

Tony Dungy

Carl Eller

Kenny Easley

Alan Faneca

Marshall Faulk

Dan Fouts

Joe Gibbs

Tony Gonzalez

Darrell Green

Joe Greene

Cliff Harris

Franco Harris

Charles Haley

Mike Haynes

Ted Hendricks

Steve Hutchinson

Michael Irvin

Rickey Jackson

Edgerrin James

Charlie Joiner

Jerry Jones

Calvin Johnson

Jim Kelly

Jerry Kramer

Paul Krause

Willie Lanier

Steve Largent

Ty Law

Ray Lewis

Bob Lilly

Larry Little

James Lofton

Howie Long

Ronnie Lott

John Lynch

Tom Mack

Curtis Martin

Randall McDaniel

Ronald Mix

Warren Moon

Lenny Moore

Anthony Muñoz

Orlando Pace

Drew Pearson

Bill Polian

John Randle

Andre Reed

Mel Renfro

Jerry Rice

Willie Roaf

Dave Robinson

Warren Sapp

Billy Shaw

Donnie Shell

Art Shell

Will Shields

Mike Singletary

Jackie Slater

Bruce Smith

Emmitt Smith

John Stallworth

Jan Stenerud

Dwight Stephenson

Lynn Swann

Paul Tagliabue

Lawrence Taylor

Emmitt Thomas

Andre Tippett

Paul Warfield

Kurt Warner

Roger Wehrli

Dave Wilcox

Aeneas Williams

Ron Wolf

Charles Woodson

Ron Yary

Steve Young

Jack Youngblood


How to get tickets to the 2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement

You can witness football history at the 2022 Enshrinement by getting your tickets at