A Weekend to Remember!

A Weekend to Remember!

See All News
The Class of 2003 poses with the 115 returning members
(Mikko Simon, NFL.com)

For Marcus Allen, James Lofton, Elvin Bethea, Hank Stram and Joe DeLamielleure, Sunday marked the arrival of their football immortality.

Those five football legends were officially enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame at a ceremony Sunday afternoon. The ceremony began with the introduction of the 115 "Homecoming" Hall of Famers who made the trip to Canton to honor this year's enshrinees.

See Sunday's photo gallery to get all the colorful images from Canton, as well as pictures from Saturday night's jacket ceremony.

Also, be sure to listen to the archived webcast of the enshrinement ceremony from Canton. You can also listen to the Hall of Fame press conference that preceded the ceremony.

Finally, be sure to click through the Class of 2003 Bust Gallery.

For full coverage of all the Enshrinement activities leading up to and including Sunday's inductions, visit our 2003 Hall of Fame Enshrinement Celebration section.

Back to news