Bronze Bust Collector Cards

Bronze Bust Collector Cards

See All News

The Pro Football Hall of Fame has announced a special offer for the Bronze Bust Collector Card set.  Now, for a limited time, receive the Class of 2010 cards including Russ Grimm, Rickey Jackson, Dick LeBeau, Floyd Little, John Randle, Jerry Rice and Emmitt Smith.

Each of the 150 limited edition Bronze Bust Collector Card sets includes 260 hand-numbered cards depicting, in stunning high-resolution photography, the sculpted bronze portrait bust of each Hall of Fame member. 

more than 135 collector cards in each set are autographed by Hall of Famers, including Joe Montana, John Elway, Barry Sanders, John Madden, Steve Young, Terry Bradshaw, Franco Harris, Jack Lambert and Dan Marino.  The Bronze Bust Collector Card series represents the most exclusive card collection ever offered by the Pro Football Hall of Fame.  

“The bronze bust set is something really unique,” stated Hall of Fame Class of 2008 enshrinee Andre Tippett.  “It’s one of a kind just like the Pro Football Hall of Fame. The card program is that same caliber, one of a kind.”

Each card set comes with a Letter of Authenticity and is protected and displayed in a specially created collector’s edition Bronze Bust Collector Card binder featuring the Hall of Fame logo.

“The bronze portrait busts, which we use to honor our Hall of Fame members, are often cited as something that separates the Pro Football Hall of Fame from other sports museums,” stated Steve Strawbridge, the Hall of Fame’s Vice President Merchandising/Licensing.  “With the Bronze Bust Collector Cards we feel that we have again created something that separates us from the norm.”

The limited-edition Bronze Bust Collector Card set is offered at $5,000.  Orders can be placed by calling the Hall of Fame at 800-869-8207 or order online>>>

Back to news