Greatest Heroes of the Game to Converge on Canton

Greatest Heroes of the Game to Converge on Canton

See All News
The greatest heroes of the game will converge on Canton, Ohio for the 2015 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Weekend. More than 100 of the 167 living members of the Hall are expected to be on hand for Hall of Fame Weekend to celebrate the game and the enshrinement of the eight newest members to the most exclusive club in all of sports, the Pro Football Hall of Fame!

The Class of 2015 – Jerome Bettis, Tim Brown, Charles Haley, Bill Polian, Junior Seau, Will Shields, Mick Tingelhoff, and Ron Wolf – will be formally enshrined into the Hall of Fame on Saturday, Aug. 8 at 7 p.m. EDT in Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium. A few hundred tickets remain for the nearly sold out Enshrinement. [Buy tickets now]. The 2015 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement will be televised live by NFL Network and ESPN.
The list of Gold Jackets confirmed for Hall of Fame Weekend.
Updated: 8/4/15

Troy Aikman
Marcus Allen
Lem Barney
Bobby Bell
Elvin Bethea
Fred Biletnikoff
Mel Blount
Derrick Brooks
Jim Brown
Willie Brown
Harry Carson
Cris Carter
Dave Casper
Curley Culp
Willie Davis
Dermontti Dawson
Fred Dean
Richard Dent
Joe DeLamielleure
Eric Dickerson
Dan Dierdorf
Chris Doleman
Carl Eller
Marshall Faulk
Dan Fouts
Bud Grant
Joe Greene
Forrest Gregg
Bob Griese
Ray Guy
Chris Hanburger
Franco Harris
Mike Haynes
Ted Hendricks
Ken Houston
Claude Humphrey
Michael Irvin
Rickey Jackson
Charlie Joiner
Walter Jones
Jim Kelly
Leroy Kelly
Cortez Kennedy
Paul Krause
Willie Lanier
Marv Levy
Bob Lilly
Floyd Little
Larry Little
James Lofton
Howie Long
Ronnie Lott
Tom Mack
John Madden
Dan Marino
Curtis Martin
Bruce Matthews
Randall McDaniel
Ron Mix
Warren Moon
Lenny Moore
Mike Munchak
Anthony Muñoz
Jonathan Ogden
Jim Otto
Bill Parcells
John Randle
Mel Renfro
Jerry Rice
Willie Roaf
Dave Robinson
Dan Rooney
Billy Shaw
Art Shell
Jackie Slater
Bruce Smith
Emmitt Smith
Jackie Smith
Jan Stenerud
Dwight Stephenson
Lynn Swann
Fran Tarkenton
Charley Taylor
Jim Taylor
Lawrence Taylor
Thurman Thomas
Paul Warfield
Roger Wehrli
Dave Wilcox
Aeneas Williams
Kellen Winslow
Rayfield Wright
Ron Yary
Steve Young
Jack Youngblood
Gary Zimmerman

Back to news