The Final 15

The Final 15

See All News

The cutdown to 15 modern-era finalists will take place live on NFL Network during a one-hour special on Thursday, Jan. 9 at 9:00 p.m. ET. The Pro Football Hall of Fame: The Final 15 will be hosted by Andrew Siciliano as the list of modern-era finalists for the Class of 2014 will be revealed.

The group of finalists will be joined by two senior nominees, Ray Guy and Claude Humphrey, from which the newest class of enshrinees will be elected. The entire 46-member Selection Committee will meet on Saturday, Feb. 1 in New York City to hold its annual selection meeting. The Class of 2014 will be announced, for the first time, during the 3rd Annual NFL Honors Show that evening.


The finalists announced on Thursday will come from this list of 25 semifinalists>>>


More from ProFootballHOF.com

Back to news