/assets/1/19/CCF1050Web.jpg?83880

Pro Football HOF Teams Up with Canton Charge for "Canton Cabin Fever" Pass

Pro Football HOF Teams Up with Canton Charge for "Canton Cabin Fever" Pass

01/10/2019
See All News

Twitter600

The Pro Football Hall of Fame has teamed up with the Canton Charge of the NBA’s G League to offer the “Canton Cabin Fever” Pass Presented by Sugardale. The special pass includes admission to the Hall of Fame as well as a ticket to a Canton Charge home game in January, February or March.

The “Canton Cabin Fever” Pass Presented by Sugardale can be purchased at the Box Offices of the Pro Football Hall of Fame or Canton Charge, or online at www.CantonCharge.com, or by calling 866-444-1944. It allows fans to enjoy two great experiences in Stark County for one low price. Passes start at $6 for children and $25 for adults – up to a 60 percent savings. Also, a coupon for 20% off at the Hall of Fame Store is included in the offer.

Canton Charge home games available for the “Canton Cabin Fever” Pass Presented by Sugardale:

  • Tuesday, Jan. 15 vs. Northern Arizona Suns
  • Saturday, Jan. 19 vs. Maine Red Claws
  • Friday, Jan. 25 vs. Wisconsin Herd
  • Saturday, Jan. 26 vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants
  • Wednesday, Jan. 30 vs. Maine Red Claws
  • Wednesday, Feb. 6 vs. Grand Rapids Drive
  • Wednesday, Feb. 20 vs. Greensboro Swarm
  • Tuesday, Feb. 26 vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants
  • Thursday, Feb. 28 vs. Raptors 905
  • Saturday, Mar. 2 vs. Austin Spurs
  • Saturday, Mar. 9 vs. Wisconsin Herd
  • Sunday, Mar. 10 vs. Lakeland Magic
  • Tuesday, Mar. 12 vs. Stockton Kings
  • Saturday, Mar. 16 vs. Erie Bayhawks
Back to news