Class of 2018 Bronze Bust Sittings

Class of 2018 Bronze Bust Sittings

See All News

Coverage from our Class of 2018 sittings for their bronzed busts. The new busts will be unveiled on stage at the Enshrinement Ceremony at Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium on Saturday, Aug. 4.

The final products will then be placed on display at the Pro Football Hall of Fame in the Hall of Fame Gallery with every bust from all 318 Hall of Famers.


Brian Dawkins


Bobby Beathard


Robert Brazile


Ray Lewis


Randy Moss

Back to news