Breaking Down the Class of 2015

Eight "Heroes of the Game" - Jerome Bettis, Tim Brown, Charles Haley, Bill Polian, Junior Seau, Will Shields, Mick Tingelhoff and Ron Wolf were elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame on the eve of Super Bowl XLIX.

Adam Lefkoe and Chris Simms from break down each enshrinee's career in the '15 Class. The video is brought to you by Ford.

Back to news