The Buzz: “Canton’s Newest Class of 2017”


After nine hours of deliberating, selectors made their case on who should be inducted into this year’s class for the Pro Football Hall of Fame. The wait is over and the road to Canton is painted gold.

The Pro Football Hall of Fame has announced the newest members of the Class of 2017:  Morten Andersen, Terrell Davis, Jason Taylor, LaDainian Tomlinson, Kurt Warner, Kenny Easley and Jerry Jones.

Read more about the Class of 2017 here:

With all of the excitement surrounding this year’s class, media pundits throughout the country have weighed in and here is the buzz surrounding the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2017:


Morten Andersen


Terrell Davis


Kenny Easley


Jerry Jones


Jason Taylor​


LaDainian Tomlinson​


Kurt Warner

Back to news