2018 Enshrinement Award Winners

Pete Rozelle Radio-Television Award

Andrea Kremer has been named the 2018 recipient of the prestigious Pete Rozelle Radio-Television Award. The award, presented annually by the Pro Football Hall of Fame, recognizes “longtime exceptional contributions to radio and television in professional football.” Kremer will be honored during the 2018 Enshrinement Week Powered by Johnson Controls at the Enshrinees’ Gold Jacket Dinner in downtown Canton on Friday, Aug. 3 and presented with the award at the 2018 Enshrinement Ceremony on Saturday, August 4 in Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium. Full Story>>>

Dick McCann Award

Charean Williams, who is in her 25th year of NFL coverage in 2018, and her second at Pro Football Talk, has been selected as the 2018 Dick McCann Award winner by the Professional Football Writers of America (PFWA). Williams, the 50th McCann Award winner, is the first female to receive the honor from the PFWA. She is also the first member of Pro Football Talk to be honored with a McCann Award. The McCann Award is given to a reporter who has made a long and distinguished contribution to pro football through coverage. Full Story>>>

50th Annual Photo Contest

Getty Images staff photographer Rob Carr is the winner of the Dave Boss Award of Excellence for his entry in the 50th Annual Pro Football Hall of Fame Photo Contest. His photo titled “Eagle Eye," was selected by a panel of judges as the Photograph of the Year for the 2017 National Football League Season. Full Story>>>