Enshrinement Ceremony

August 04, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 03:30 AM

A Little About
Enshrinement Ceremony

The newest members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame include cornerback Champ Bailey, contributor Pat Bowlen, contributor Gil Brandt, tight end Tony Gonzalez, cornerback Ty Law, center Kevin Mawae, safety Ed Reed and safety Johnny Robinson.

More than 130 Gold Jackets (living Hall of Famers) return to the Hall of Fame each year to be a part of the Enshrinement Week Powered by Johnson Controls. Nowhere else are fans able to see and interact with as many Hall of Famers in one place at one time as in Canton during the annual celebration.

Single event tickets for the Enshrinement Ceremony are on sale now. Ticket prices range from $29-$175.



Ticket Packages

Shop Now