Class of 2021 Enshrinement

August 08, 2021 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

The Class of 2021 (Alan Faneca, Tom Flores, Calvin Johnson, John Lynch, Peyton Manning, Bill Nunn, Drew Pearson and Charles Woodson) will be formally enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021. The Enshrinement takes place at the spectacular Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton.

The newest members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame include guard Alan Faneca, coach Tom Flores, wide receiver Calvin Johnson, safety John Lynch, quarterback Peyton Manning, contributor Bill Nunn, wide receiver Drew Pearson and cornerback/safety Charles Woodson.

More than 100 Gold Jackets (living Hall of Famers) return to the Hall of Fame each year to be a part of the Enshrinement Week Powered by Johnson Controls. Nowhere else are fans able to see and interact with as many Hall of Famers in one place at one time as in Canton during the annual celebration.

Single event tickets for the 2021 Enshrinement are now on sale! Pricing starts at $29.

Tickets & Pricing

Limited single event tickets for the 2021 Enshrinement remain. Pricing ranges from $29 - $199.


Click Seating Chart for larger view.

Ticket Packages


Guarantee your spot in Canton to see the Class of 2020 and 2021 enshrined! Official ticket packages are available and start at $299.