Pro Football Hall of Fame 2019 Autograph Session Presented by Panini

August 01, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Preserve your football memories with autographs from six members of the Class of 2019 as they visit Canton for Enshrinement Week Powered by Johnson Controls.

A Pro Football Hall of Fame Autograph Session ticket also entitles the holder to admission into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019.

Your chance to get autographs from members of the new Class of 2019:

  • Champ Bailey
  • Gil Brandt
  • Ty Law
  • Kevin Mawae
  • Ed Reed
  • Johnny Robinson


  • Pro Football Hall of Fame Event Center


  • $400

How to purchase:

  • Limited Tickets Remain and are on sale now!

Rules for the Autograph Session:

  • All autograph session lineups and rules are subject to changes without notice.
  • Ticket must be presented upon entry into the Autograph Session.
  • Ticket entitles holder to one autograph per Hall of Famer.
  • Each Hall of Famer will have black Sharpie® markers. You may bring a desired pen or marker.
  • Photos are not permitted.
  • Resale of this ticket is strictly prohibited.
  • All sales are final. No refunds.
  • One ticket per person; multiple tickets must be utilized by separate individuals.
  • Item to be autographed is not provided.
  • Members of the Class of 2019 reserve the right to reject any items.
  • Ticket entitles holder admission into the Hall of Fame on Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019.