Class of 2007 Autograph Session

Enshrinement Published on : 7/9/2007


On Sunday, August 5, 2007 from 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2007 will be on hand for a special autograph session.  Scheduled to participate in the Class of 2007 Topps Autograph Session are Michael Irvin, Bruce Matthews, Charlie Sanders, Thurman Thomas, and Roger Wehrli. Class of 2007 Enshrinee Gene Hickerson is unable to participate.

Tickets went on on sale Thursday, July 12, 2007.  Order now by telephone only (1-800-913-9788).  The cost per ticket is $275. Each ticket entitles the ticket holder to one autograph per participating enshrinee.  Visa and MasterCard only will be accepted for purchase.  All tickets will be mailed and there will be an additional charge for postage and handling of $12.    

In order to accommodate as many individuals as possible, customers will be restricted to purchasing just one ticket. Approximately 300 tickets will be sold.

As an added bonus, all ticket holders to the Class of 2007 Topps Autograph Session will receive a free Class of 2007 Topps football card set at the session.


Also, several other Hall of Fame members are scheduled to participate in two additional Topps Autograph Sessions presented by Mounted Memories.  Those sessions will be held on Saturday, August 4 from 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. and Sunday, August 5 from 12:00 noon-2:00 p.m.  For more information regarding these sessions, click here>>>