Class of 2009 autograph session

Enshrinement Published on : 5/27/2009

On Sunday, August 9, 2009 from 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2009 will be on hand for a special autograph session.

Scheduled to participate in the Class of 2009 Autograph Session are Bruce Smith, Rod Woodson and Randall McDaniel. Class of 2009 Enshrinee Ralph Wilson, Jr. is unable to participate.

Tickets go on sale, Tuesday June 2, by telephone only (1-800-913-9788) beginning at 11:00 a.m. ET. The cost per ticket is $200. Each ticket entitles the ticket holder to one autograph per participating enshrinee.

Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover will be accepted for purchase. All tickets will be mailed and there will be an additional charge for postage and handling of $20.

In order to accommodate as many individuals as possible, customers will be restricted to purchasing just two tickets. See additional rules.

Mounted Memories Autograph Sessions

Several other Hall of Fame members are scheduled to participate in an additional Autograph Session presented by Mounted Memories. Mounted Memories will be hosting two Autograph sessions with past Hall of Famers and NFL Stars on Saturday, August 8th, with sessions starting at 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. Information about the session may be found at

Mel Blount Bob Lilly
Fred Biletnikoff Dan Marino
Tony Dorsett Mel Renfro
Dan Fouts Roger Staubach
Joe Greene Darryl Talley
Forrest Gregg  


More from
2009 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival Schedule
Class of 2009 merchandise and collectibles