More than 100 Hall of Famers to be on hand to welcome Class of 2023 to the club

Enshrinement Published on : 7/19/2023
The greatest of the game come out annually for the Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement.

This year will be true to form as a packed roster of Hall of Famers will be on hand in Canton, Ohio, to welcome the Class of 2023 as they are officially enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. The Class of 2023 includes cornerback/safety RONDÉ BARBER, coach DON CORYELL, linebacker CHUCK HOWLEY, defensive end/defensive tackle/nose tackle JOE KLECKO, cornerback DARRELLE REVIS, cornerback KEN RILEY, offensive tackle JOE THOMAS, linebacker ZACH THOMAS and linebacker/defensive end DEMARCUS WARE.

You can get your tickets to attend the Class of 2023 Enshrinement here.

Here is the list of Hall of Famers who plan to be in attendance for the 2023 Enshrinement Week:

Troy Aikman

Marcus Allen

Morten Andersen

Steve Atwater

Bobby Bell

Elvin Bethea

Jerome Bettis

Fred Biletnikoff

Mel Blount

Tony Boselli

Robert Brazile

Derrick Brooks

Tim Brown

Isaac Bruce

Dick Butkus

LeRoy Butler

Harold Carmichael

Harry Carson

Cris Carter

Dave Casper

Jimbo Covert

Bill Cowher

Larry Csonka

Terrell Davis

Edward DeBartolo Jr.

Joe DeLamielleure

Tony Dorsett

Tony Dungy

Kenny Easley

Carl Eller

Alan Faneca

Marshall Faulk

Dan Fouts

Joe Gibbs

Darrell Green

Joe Greene

Charles Haley

John Hannah

Cliff Harris

Mike Haynes

Ted Hendricks

Kenneth Houston

Steve Hutchinson

Michael Irvin

Edgerrin James

Calvin Johnson

Jimmy Johnson

Charlie Joiner

Jerry Jones

Walter Jones

Jim Kelly

Paul Krause

Willie Lanier

Ty Law

Marv Levy

Ray Lewis

Bob Lilly

Larry Little

James Lofton

Howie Long

Ronnie Lott

John Lynch

Tom Mack

Peyton Manning

Dan Marino

Curtis Martin

Bruce Matthews

Kevin Mawae

Randall McDaniel

Ron Mix

Art Monk

Warren Moon

Anthony Munoz

Orlando Pace

Drew Pearson

John Randle

Andre Reed

Mel Renfro

Dave Robinson

Warren Sapp

Richard Seymour

Billy Shaw

Donnie Shell

Will Shields

Mike Singletary

Bruce Smith

Emmitt Smith

Jackie Smith

Jan Stenerud

Dwight Stephenson

Michael Strahan

Lynn Swann

Emmitt Thomas

Andre Tippett

Dick Vermeil

Paul Warfield

Roger Wehrli

Randy White

Aeneas Williams

Kellen Winslow

Charles Woodson

Rod Woodson

Bryant Young

Jack Youngblood

Gary Zimmerman

How to get tickets to the 2023 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement

You can witness football history at the 2023 Enshrinement by getting your tickets here.