Team Greats View Team Page

Team Greats

The Buffalo Bills Wall of Fame was started in 1980 to honor former players, administrators, and coaches who have played significant roles in the team's history.

Bills Wall of Fame

Kelly_Team_ActionEddie Abramoski  
Joe DeLamielleure  
Elbert Dubenion 
Booker Edgerson
Joe Ferguson 
Phil Hanen
Kent Hull 
Robert James  
Bob Kalsu  
Jim Kelly 
Jack Kemp  
Marv Levy  
Patrick J. McGroder
Bill Polian
Andre Reed  
Jim Ritcher
George Saimes  
Tom Sestak  
Billy Shaw 
O.J. Simpson  
Fred Smerlas
Bruce Smith
Mike Stratton
Darryl Talley 
Steve Tasker
Thurman Thomas
Ralph Wilson 
"The 12th Man" 

For more on the Bills Wall of Fame, visit the team website. Click here>>>

The Bills announced its 50th Anniversary Team on draft day 2009.See the all-time team>>>