Team Greats View Team Page

Team Greats

Colts' Ring of Honor

The Colts Ring of Honor at RCA Dome is generally for accomplishments since the team's 1984 move to Indianapolis.

  • Bill Brooks, WRHinton_Chris_Team_Action
  • Eric Dickerson, RB
  • Tony Dungy, Coach
  • Marshall Faulk, RB
  • Jim Harbaugh, QB
  • Marvin Harrison, WR
  • Chris Hinton, T
  • Robert Irsay, Owner
  • Edgerrin James, RB
  • Ted Marchibroda, Coach
  • 12th Man

More on Harrison's Ring of Honor>>>

More on the history of the Indianapolis Colts>>>