2016 Enshrinement Award Winners

Pete Rozelle Radio-Television Award

James Brown of CBS Sports has been named the 2016 recipient of the prestigious Pete Rozelle Radio-Television Award. The award, presented annually by the Pro Football Hall of Fame, recognizes “longtime exceptional contributions to radio and television in professional football.” Brown will be presented with the award at the Enshrinement Ceremony on Saturday, August 6 in Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium. Story>>>

Dick McCann Award

Chris Mortensen, who has covered the NFL for 32 years, including the last 26 as a senior NFL analyst at ESPN and ESPN.com, has been selected as the 2016 McCann Award winner by the Professional Football Writers of America (PFWA). The McCann Award is given to a reporter who has made a long and distinguished contribution to pro football through coverage. Story>>>

48th Annual Photo Contest

Sports Illustrated photographer Carlos M. Saavedra is the winner of the Dave Boss Award of Excellence for his entry in the 48th Annual Pro Football Hall of Fame Photo Contest. His photo titled “Great Catch," was selected by a panel of judges as the Photograph of the Year for the 2015 National Football League Season. Story>>>