A Little About
Autograph Session

$35 per person
Hall of Famers: Larry Little and Kellen Winslow

You asked - we listened! Autograph Sessions are now being held at the Pro Football Hall of Fame! Mark your calendars for the chance to meet some of the game's greatest legends.

This is the fourth installment of a four-part autograph series at the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2010 presented by Panini.

Little and Winslow will participate in the autograph session at the Hall of Fame from 10 a.m. to 12 noon. Lines form starting at 9 a.m.  The cost of the autograph ticket is $35.00 and includes one autograph from each enshrinee and admission to the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Tickets are on sale now and may be purchased at the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s box office.

Tickets will remain on sale through the event.

* * * * *
Larry Little signed as an undrafted free agent with the San Diego Chargers in 1967. After two seasons in San Diego, he was traded to the Miami Dolphins where he quickly earned a starting position at right guard.

Although he used his speed and strength to excel in pass blocking, it was his role as a pulling guard on the Dolphins’ powerful sweeps that gained Little his greatest fame. 

He started in three consecutive Super Bowls for Miami including back-to-back wins in Super Bowls VII and VIII. Little anchored an offensive line that helped to pave the way for a then-record team rushing total of 2,960 yards during the team’s undefeated season in 1972. Little was named All-Pro six times and voted to five Pro Bowls during his career that spanned through the 1980 season. A member of the NFL’s All-Decade Team of the 1970s, he was enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 1993.

Kellen Winslow, the first-round pick of the Chargers in 1979, wasted little time in becoming the premier tight end of his era. He recorded a career-high 89 receptions in his second season and had 88-catch years in 1981 and 1983.

In all, he amassed an impressive 541 career pass receptions for 6,741 yards and 45 TDs. Perhaps his most memorable performance came during a heroic effort during San Diego’s 41-38 overtime victory against the Miami Dolphins in the 1981 AFC Divisional Playoff Game. He battled through the heat to haul in 13 passes for 166 yards and his block of a Dolphins field goal attempt with just four seconds remaining in regulation time sent the game into overtime.

Winslow was honored as a first-team All-Pro three times, voted to five Pro Bowls and named to the NFL’s All-Decade Team of the 1980s. He was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 1995.