Team History

1960-present Buffalo Bills

The Bills were a charter member of the American Football League and one pro football's dominant teams of the 1960s. Buffalo captured back-to-back league titles in 1964 and 1965. After suffering some highs and lows through the years, the Bills returned to dominance in the late 1980s and 1990s when Buffalo became the first team ever to reach the Super Bowl in four consecutive seasons.

Team Greats

The Buffalo Bills have 12 Pro Football Hall of Famers and 31 members in their Wall of Fame. 

There are 10 members in both the Hall of Fame and the Bills Wall of Fame. 

All-Time Record

(At the start of 2023 season) 462-495-8

AFC Eastern Division Championships

1980, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1993, 1995, 2020, 2021, 2022

AFL Championships

1964, 1965