Board of Trustees


Chairman - Randall C. Hunt, Attorney, Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., LPA

Vice Chairman - Dennis Nash, Executive Chairman of the Board, Kenan Advantage Group

Secretary - Joseph Halter, President, Solmet Technologies, Inc.

Treasurer - Roger A. Bettis, President, Green Lines Transportation, Inc.

Assistant Treasurer - Gary R. Smith, Retired Executive


Brian J. Barker, Founder & Chairman, AFS Logistics/Limited Partner, Atlanta Falcons

Brian S. Belden, Vice President Sales & Marketing, The Belden Brick Co.

Barbara Bennett, Director of Education Initiatives, Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce

Todd Blackledge, Lead Analyst, ESPN

Roger Goodell, Commissioner, National Football League

Stephen Gregory, CEO,Gregory Industries

Jimmy Haslam, Owner, Cleveland Browns

Donald E. Jakeway, President & CEO, Jakeway & Associates LLC

Jerry Jones, Owner/President/General Manager, Dallas Cowboys/Pro Football Hall of Fame member

George McCaskey, Chairman of Board, Chicago Bears

Bernard McRae, Jr., President & CEO, Main Street Lighting

Frank J. Monaco, Partner, 415 Group, Inc.

Warren Moon, President & Founder, Sports 1 Marketing/Pro Football Hall of Fame member

Anthony Muñoz, Executive Director, Anthony Muñoz Foundation/Pro Football Hall of Fame member

George R. Oliver, Chairman & CEO, Johnson Controls

James A. Porter, Publisher, The Canton Repository and GateHouse Ohio Media

Renée Powell, PGA/LPGA Pro, General Manager, Clearview Golf Club

Edward J. Roth III, President & CEO, Aultman Health Foundation

Stephen Harold Schott, Managing Partner, CapTrust 

John A. Sirpilla, Founder, Encourage LLC 

Amy Adams Strunk, Controlling Owner, Tennessee Titans

W.R. Timken Jr., Former US Ambassador to Germany, Retired Chairman of the Board and CEO of The Timken Co.

Denise DeBartolo York, Co-Chairman, San Francisco 49ers

Robert A. Zmudka, Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer, GATX Rail North America