Team Greats View Team Page

Team Greats

Ring of Honor

20 members of the Dallas Cowboys organization have earned membership into the team's Ring of Honor.

  • Troy Aikman*, QBDorsett_Team_Action
  • Larry Allen*, G
  • Tony Dorsett*, RB
  • Charles Haley, DE
  • Cliff Harris, S
  • Bob Hayes*, WR
  • Chuck Howley, LB
  • Michael Irvin*, WR
  • Lee Roy Jordan, LB
  • Tom Landry*, Coach
  • Bob Lilly*, DT
  • Don Meredith, QB
  • Drew Pearson, WR
  • Don Perkins, RB
  • Mel Renfro*, DB
  • Tex Schramm*, Coach
  • Emmit Smith*, RB
  • Roger Staubach*, QB
  • Randy White*, DT
  • Rayfield Wright*, T

More on the Cowboys' Ring of Honor>>>

*Also  member of the Pro Football Hall of Fame