Team History

1960-present Dallas Cowboys

The Dallas Cowboys joined the NFL in 1960 and by 1966 had established themselves as one of the league's dynasty teams. Beginning that season, with Hall of Famer Tom Landry leading the way, the Cowboys posted 20 consecutive winning seasons. Along the way, Dallas earned wins in Super Bowls VI and XII. Continued success followed and, in the 1990s, the Cowboys added three more Super Bowl championships (XXVII, XXVIII, and XXX) to team annals.

Team Greats

The Dallas Cowboys have 32 Pro Football Hall of Famers and 22 members in their Ring of Honor. 

There are 16 members in both the Hall of Fame and the Cowboys Ring of Honor. 

Super Bowl Championships

1971 (VI), 1977 (XII), 1992 (XXVII), 1993 (XXVIII), 1995 (XXX)

NFC Conference Championships

1970, 1971, 1975, 1977, 1978, 1992, 1993, 1995

All-Time Record

(At start of 2023 season) 550-408-6