Team Greats View Team Page

Team Greats

Cleveland Browns Legends

In 2010, the team announced plans for the new Cleveland Browns Ring of Honor. The initial class of inductees were honored on Sept. 19, 2010 and consists of 16 former Browns who have been enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.


  • Jim Brown
  • Paul Brown
  • Joe DeLamielleure
  • Len Ford
  • Frank Gatski, OL
  • Otto Graham, QB
  • Lou Groza OL/K
  • Gene Hickerson, OL
  • Leroy Kelly, RB
  • Dante Lavelli, WR
  • Mike McCormack, OL
  • Bobby Mitchell, WR/HB
  • Marion Motley, FB
  • Ozzie Newsome, TE
  • Paul Warfield, WR
  • Bill Willis, OL

More on the Ring of Honor>>>