Pro Football Hall of Fame Staff

David Baker
President/Executive Director


Bill Allen Vice President - Chief Financial Officer
Joe Horrigan Vice President - Communications/Exhibits
Dave Motts Vice President - Marketing/Sponsorship
Steve Strawbridge Vice President - Merchandise Sales/Licensing
Nichole Cardinale Manager - Admissions and Special Events
Pete Fierle Manager - Digital Media/Communications
Michelle Hunt Merchandise Manager/Buyer
Tammy Owens Executive Assistant
Kevin Shiplett Manager of Facility Operations
Jason Aikens Collections Curator
Stephen Anderson Meetings & Rentals Facilitator
Rory Arnold Information Technology Specialist
Danielle Attar
Event Marketing Specialist
Pat Bearducci Box Office Lead Attendant
Susan Campbell Travel & Tourism Marketing Specialist
Ashley Carter Collections Specialist
Rick Charton
Maintenance Supervisor
Saleem Choudhry Researcher
Matt Clapper Accounting/Ticketing Facilitator
Jerry Csaki Educational Programs Coordinator
Christy Davis Registrar
Tammera Davis Controller
Justin Ford Shipping and Receiving Specialist
Jenna Gaston Accounts Payable Specialist
Madeline Harris Museum Store Floor Supervisor
Craig Harsha Assistant Meetings & Rentals Facilitator
Kay Hatfield Ticket Coordinator
Jon Kendle Researcher
Kelli Koch E-Commerce Coordinator
Pat Lindesmith Senior Account Executive
Jim Macris Sales and Promotions Specialist
Mary Martin Museum Store Floor Supervisor
Gail McLaughlin Meetings & Rentals Specialist
Ryan Morena Exhibits Electronics & IT Specialist
Mike Myers Educational Programs Assistant
Michelle Norris Meetings & Admissions Office Coordinator
Brian Proud Meetings & Rentals Coordinator
Chad Reese Information Systems Administrator
Jason Rentner Web Production Specialist
Chris Schilling Communications Assistant
Matt Waechter Web Coordinator